About NoCOUG
Online Survey
NoCOUG Board
Site Map


NoCOUG Board 2014

An organization such as NoCOUG would not be possible without the efforts of many volunteers. The Board of Directors meets together monthly to set policy, manage NoCOUG finances and plan our quarterly conferences. It is our objective to make sure that NoCOUG successfully meets the needs of our membership.

Every NoCOUG member is encouraged to participate in our organization, and to become a member of the Board. It is a very rewarding experience, and most Board members have served for a number of years. Please write any Board member (using the links below) with any questions or feedback you might have about NoCOUG.

NoCOUG does not support recruiting activity of any means, so please do not forward job search requests to any NoCOUG board member.  

President: Hanan Hit Xtime
Treasurer: Eric Hutchinson  
Secretary: Naren Nagtode GE Healthcare
Membership Director: Abbulu Dulapalli  
Conference Director: Sai Devabhaktuni PayPal
Vendor Coordinator: Omar Anwar GSC Logistics
Training Director: Randy Samberg (Independent Consultant)
Webmaster: Jimmy Brock  
Journal Editor: Iggy Fernandez  
Marketing Director: Ganesh Sankar Balabharathi Fusion IO
IOUG Liaison: Kyle Hailey Delphix
Board Member at Large: Linda Yang  
Advisor: Tim Gorman Delphix

Copyright 2013 NoCOUG. All rights reserved.